Posted on

Make-up!

I have just started getting into make-up as well as hair and it’s one of those things: the more you know, the less you know you know. Apparently I’ve been putting mascara on wrong!!! So my friend Michael took me to Ulta for the first time in my life and tonight I am going for a bday hangout with my urban decay palette and smashbox powder and primer. I also discovered the solution for the liquid-liner challenged: felt-tip eyeliner pens. They give you that same liquid look. Not bad for a first attempt, huh?
20120518-191436.jpg

Leave a Reply

